96%
Positive
54 Reviews
Since 09/17/2007
Success Stories & User Reviews

Are you a Sonic Relief user? Share your opinion with the world!

We encourage you to share your experience with our company - both through word of mouth and online reviews.

Refine by Condition: Submit Your Own Review »
Arthritis
Back Pain
Bursitis
Carpal Tunnel Syndrome
Fibromyalgia
Golfer's Elbow
Heel Spurs
Plantar Fasciitis
Sciatica
Strains & Sprains
Tendonitis
Tennis Elbow

Sonic Relief™ Reviews



Date:


3/26/2009
Name: Dan Callistein
Location: Chicago, IL
Rating:
Review: The Sonic Relief has been amazing! I had been trying to run through my Achilles tendonitis for about 4 - 6 weeks when I realized I needed to do something about it. I previously had Achilles tendonitis and went to physical therapy twice a week for two months. This time, I was training for a marathon and didn't want to waste the time AND money going to a physical therapist. When I came across the website, I figured it was worth a try. The Sonic Relief COMPLETELY cured the pain and allowed me to continue training after only three weeks, which has allowed me to get back on track for my marathon. I recommend the Sonic Relief to anyone.






Date:


3/25/2009
Name: MaryAnne
Location: Smiths Falls
Rating:
Review: I bought my sonic relief ultra sound on the shopping channel a few years ago and it is the best. I can use it in my home & not pay high cost for treatment. After a broken elbow it was great, no pain. I have used it for back pain it has done wonders and I highly recomend sonic relief.. My sonic relief is on lend to a friend with frozen shoulder and I have given her your address & phone number.






Date:


9/29/2008
Name: Fiona
Location: Australia
Rating:
Review: I'v just bought this item from ebay and received with US power adaptor(110V)so I can not plug it in 220v.Do i have to buy extra power adaptor for use in Australia?or it supposed to be with the product when i placed an order from the seller?






Date:


9/17/2008
Name: Lynne Weston
Location: Rochester Hills, MI
Rating:
Review: Like so many others, I spent five months and thousands of dollars going to a local podiatrist. I had steroid injections, twice/week electrode treatments, orthodics in my shoes and bought/wore New Balance shoes (which didn't work for me) and then purchased Ryka cross trainer shoes because they offered more support. After five months, I was still in constant pain and limited as to what activites I could handle. My doctor never offered me the ultrasound treatment because I am self-insured with a high deductible and my insurance carrier would not pay $900 per ultrasound treatment. But he did continue to do the electrode treatment, which he knew probably would not work! In fact his nurse advised me it would take years to realize results with the electrode system which cost $130/treatment. The nurse also encouraged me to purchase the ultrasound kit because she advised it was the same one the doctor used in his other office and charged $900/treatment. I also sent a letter to the podiatrist advising him of the phone number/website address and asked him to share this information with patients who were not covered for ultrasound treatments under their insurance plan.

A NY friend advised me her podiatrist had used the ultrasound treatment on her six times and it healed her Plantar Fasciitis condition. In frustration, I checked the internet and there I found/purchased the SonicRelief Ultrasound kit. In three weeks, I was pretty much pain free. The only time I experience pain now is when I get up in the morning but within five minutes it's gone.

The test for me was whether I would be able to continue doing agility with my puppy. Before the SonicRelief product, I was in agony and limping after every agility class. Three weeks after using this product, I no longer have any pain while doing agility or any other actitives.

Thanks to SonicRelief, I got my life back! This product was worth every penny! Thank you SonicRelief for offering a cost effective product that works for people who cannot get this treatment through their own healthcare insurance!

I recommend this product to anyone who is having a health problem that I think the SonicRelief product might help.

Thanks again.






Date:


7/18/2008
Name: Christine Johnson
Location: USA
Rating:
Review: I have only had my Sonic Relief for two weeks and already I have had a remarkable reduction in the pain in my foot due to Plantar Fasciitis. I wish I had purchased this item two years ago! I am slowly gaining the ability to be more active with out suffering pain later. Thank you for this miracle. Sincerely, Christine Johnson






Date:


6/5/2008
Name: Kim
Location: Brantford Ontario
Rating:
Review: Just a quick note to say thanks for the great service. I received your product within the two days you promised. I knew very little about ultrasound equipment when I spoke to a friend about it, was very impressed with the information on your website, and have found your ordering, billing, and delivery services exceptional. I have used your product already and look forward to whatever health benefits to our family that result. I have already spoken praises about your company to other friends/relatives. Thanks again,

Kim






Date:


6/4/2008
Name: Nancy Tressler
Location: Bellefonte Pennsylvania
Rating:
Review: Do not hesitate to buy this product, its worth the money it will do what it says, relief is immediate, I fell off a riding lawn mower with an injurgy to my right arm the pain was almost unbearable, unable to raise my arm until I used the sonic relief, I recieved my order quickly used it immediately dont miss out for a really good product, help is out there. Customer service is greatest, they are really a god send with any questions.






Date:


5/17/2008
Name: Elena Papacostas
Location: Athens, Greece
Rating:
Review: YOU GUYS ROCK!!!! WOW!!! WHAT MAGNIFICENT CUSTOMER SERVICES AND YOU CAN QUOTE ME ON YOUR SITE!!! GOD BLESS CANADA AND THE WONDERFUL, PROFESSIONAL, POLITE, KIND, AND GENEROUS CANADIANS WORKING THERE!!!






Date:


4/29/2008
Name: JoanieGee
Location: Goderich, Ontario
Rating:
Review: I have suffered with chronic neck and shoulder pain for many years. A spinal fusion in1998 alleviated some of my problems but not all and the only solution I was being offered by my doctors was anti-inflammatories and pain killers. I first became aware of your product about 18 months ago but was very skeptical. However during a recent flare-up of my problems where I was experiencing really severe neck pain I decided to put my skepticism aside and order Sonic Relief.

I truly wish I had not waited so long. Not only did Sonic Relief get my current crisis under control but I feel better than I have in years. The tension in my neck and shoulder is greatly reduced, my tension headaches are disappearing, and the pain from the damaged nerve at C5-C6 is far more manageable.

Thanks for a terrific product and one that I would gladly recommend to anyone .

Joanie Gee






Date:


4/23/2008
Name: Sylvia
Location: Greeley, Colorado
Rating:
Review: Sonic Relief totally 'healed' my severe case of tendonitis. In fact, my tennis elbow was so severe, I had golf ball size inflammation at the site. The sonic care gel is so soothing. It has been a year now. Still playing tennis. No pain, no swelling, no arm bands or braces. I've even used it on my lower back after a day of pulling weeds, with the same great results I am recommending it to all my tennis friends. Definitely worth the money.




Listings 1 - 10 of 54

«« 1 2 3 4 5 »»







Please be very aware that this information is neither intended nor implied to be a substitute for professional medical advice. CALL YOUR HEALTHCARE PROVIDER IMMEDIATELY IF YOU THINK YOU MAY HAVE A MEDICAL EMERGENCY. Always seek the advice of your physician or other qualified health provider before starting any new treatment or with any questions you may have regarding a medical condition.
About Us:
Products:
Tell Your Friends:
Contact Us:
About Sonic Relief™  |  Company Profile  |  FAQs  |  Privacy Policy  |  Links  |  Affiliates
Sonic Relief™ Products  |  Buy Sonic Relief™  |  User Reviews  |  Shipping  |  Returns
Facebook del.icio.us digg Fark Furl NewsVine Reddit Simpy Spurl TailRank YahooMyWeb Stumble
Contact Information  |  Call 1-800-338-4914 Toll-Free


© 2014 - Thisledome Marketing Group - All Rights Reserved